Events

October 25, 2019 | Winery Closing Early

Please note that the winery will be closing at 4 p.m. on Friday, October 25, to accommodate a private event….

September 28, 2019 | Paella!

PaellaDeliciosa returns to Quièvremont Saturday, September 28, with delicious offerings beginning at 1 p.m.! Come join us with a glass…

September 22, 2019 | Family Fun Day!

Come out to the winery Sunday, September 22, 2019 from 1–5 p.m. for a family fun day sponsored by AARP…

August 17, 2019 | Paella @ the Winery!

PaellaDeliciosa returns to Quièvremont Saturday, August 17, with delicious offerings beginning at 1 p.m.! Come join us with a glass…

July 19, 2019 | Paella!

PaellaDeliciosa returns to Quièvremont Saturday, July 20, with delicious offerings beginning at 1 p.m.! Come join us with a glass…

July 12, 2019 | Nether’s Hot Club

Get ready for a stroll through musical history as this cookin’ band plays their offering of the greatest songs from…

June 14, 2019 | An Evening with Mozart & Schubert

Join us at Quièvremont Winery, Friday, June 14 at 7:30 p.m. for a special concert event with the Madison Chamber…

June 22, 2019 | Paella!

PaellaDeliciosa returns to Quièvremont Saturday, June 22, with delicious offerings beginning at 1 p.m.! Come join us with a glass…

May 12, 2019 | Mother’s Day: Live Music & $1 glasses of Rosé

Join us Mother’s Day, Sunday, May 12 for live piano music with the ever-popular Ben Mason Experience (2–5 p.m.) and…

May 4 & 11, 2019 | Schedule Updates

Please note that the winery will be closing early on Saturday, May 4 and Saturday, May 11 at 4:30 p.m….